Skip Navigation LinksHome page Skip Navigation Links

Weather Now

Latest weather

Place name Flight conditions Local time
Chicago
Chicago O'Hare Intl (12.3 mi. W)
overcast 40°F   15 mph
E  
MVMC 8:41 PM CST
(7:51 PM)
Washington
Ronald Reagan Washington National (598.2 mi. ESE)
overcast 45°F   10 mph
ENE  
MVMC 9:41 PM EST
(9:04 PM)
New York
Central Park (713.7 mi. E)
overcast 38°F   8 mph
ENE  
MVMC 9:41 PM EST
(8:51 PM)
San Francisco
San Francisco International (1853 mi. W)
scattered clouds 48°F   31 mph
W  
VMC 6:41 PM PST
(5:56 PM)
London
Heathrow (3931.3 mi. NE)
32°F   6 mph
NE  
MVMC 2:41 AM GMT
(2:20 AM)
Kiev, Ukraine
Boryspil (5059.6 mi. NE)
overcast 21°F   7 mph
ENE  
MVMC
light snow, mist
4:41 AM EET
(4:00 AM)
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Santacruz Apt (8032.3 mi. NNE)
77°F   3 mph
E  
LIMC
mist
8:11 AM IST
(8:00 AM)

Warmest places in the world

Place name Flight conditions Local time
San Miguel / El Papalon, El Salvador Sky clear 97°F VMC 8:41 PM CST
Mount Isa Amo, Australia 95°F VMC 1:41 PM AEDT
Kununurra Kununurra Aws, Australia 93°F VMC 1:41 PM AEDT

Weather extremes

Coldest places in the world

Place name Flight conditions Local time
South Pole, Antarctica scattered clouds -53°F IMC ice crystals, blowing snow 2:41 AM UTC
Gjoa Haven, Nunavut few clouds -38°F IMC haze 8:41 PM CST
Cambridge Bay, N.T. few clouds -35°F IMC ice crystals 7:41 PM MST

Weather extremes

Find weather

Site navigation


Skip Navigation Links

Place info

Page info

PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!

Return home.

Copyright ©2018 Inner Drive Technology. Purveyors of fine, hand-crafted computer software. Page printed 2018-02-23T02:41:01 UTC.