Skip Navigation LinksHome page > Weather > Last 30 days Skip Navigation Links

Climate last 30 days

Chicago O'Hare Intl, Chicago

Date Max Min Precip
Fri 10/20/2017 78°F 51°F
Thu 10/19/2017 70°F 51°F
Wed 10/18/2017 71°F 47°F
Tue 10/17/2017 70°F 50°F
Mon 10/16/2017 63°F 43°F
Sun 10/15/2017 68°F 47°F
Sat 10/14/2017 66°F 62°F 3.30 in.
Fri 10/13/2017 73°F 55°F 1.09 in.
Thu 10/12/2017 60°F 56°F
Wed 10/11/2017 62°F 56°F 0.20 in.
Tue 10/10/2017 63°F 58°F 1.37 in.
Mon 10/9/2017 81°F 52°F
Sun 10/8/2017 78°F 54°F
Sat 10/7/2017 79°F 60°F 0.41 in.
Fri 10/6/2017 69°F 60°F 0.13 in.
Thu 10/5/2017 77°F 54°F 0.20 in.
Wed 10/4/2017 76°F 58°F 0.03 in.
Tue 10/3/2017 78°F 67°F
Mon 10/2/2017 83°F 58°F
Sun 10/1/2017 72°F 48°F

Settings

Month:
Location code

InnerDrive.Weather 4.0.6144.1 Release CLR 4.0.30319.36366
Copyright ©2015 Inner Drive Technology. All rights reserved. Portions Copyright ©1986-2015 David Braverman.

Find weather

Site navigation


Skip Navigation Links

Place info

Page info

PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!

Return home.

Copyright ©2017 Inner Drive Technology. Purveyors of fine, hand-crafted computer software. Page printed 2017-10-21T19:34:53 UTC.