Skip Navigation LinksHome page > Weather > Daily temperatures Skip Navigation Links

Climate last 30 days

Chicago O'Hare Intl, Chicago

Date Max Min Precip
Wed 6/20/2018 77°F 65°F 0.40 in.
Tue 6/19/2018 81°F 63°F
Mon 6/18/2018 95°F 66°F 0.38 in.
Sun 6/17/2018 93°F 78°F
Sat 6/16/2018 92°F 69°F
Fri 6/15/2018 89°F 64°F 0.65 in.
Thu 6/14/2018 81°F 64°F
Wed 6/13/2018 81°F 64°F
Tue 6/12/2018 80°F 62°F
Mon 6/11/2018 70°F 61°F 0.04 in.
Sun 6/10/2018 71°F 60°F 0.30 in.
Sat 6/9/2018 82°F 57°F 1.33 in.
Fri 6/8/2018 73°F 59°F 1.08 in.
Thu 6/7/2018 81°F 60°F
Wed 6/6/2018 79°F 48°F 0.10 in.
Tue 6/5/2018 72°F 54°F
Mon 6/4/2018 80°F 55°F 0.01 in.
Sun 6/3/2018 78°F 60°F
Sat 6/2/2018 70°F 52°F 0.31 in.
Fri 6/1/2018 76°F 53°F
Thu 5/31/2018 89°F 69°F
Wed 5/30/2018 86°F 67°F 0.90 in.
Tue 5/29/2018 87°F 66°F
Mon 5/28/2018 95°F 71°F
Sun 5/27/2018 97°F 70°F
Sat 5/26/2018 90°F 70°F
Fri 5/25/2018 89°F 67°F
Thu 5/24/2018 87°F 58°F
Wed 5/23/2018 80°F 52°F
Tue 5/22/2018 67°F 54°F
Mon 5/21/2018 64°F 49°F 1.94 in.

Settings

Show history through:
Location code

InnerDrive.Weather 4.0.6615.0 Release CLR 4.0.30319.42000
Copyright ©2018 Inner Drive Technology. All rights reserved. Portions Copyright ©1986-2018 David Braverman.

Find weather

Site navigation


Skip Navigation Links

Place info

Page info

PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!

Return home.

Copyright ©2018 Inner Drive Technology. Purveyors of fine, hand-crafted computer software. Page printed 2018-06-21T21:53:55 UTC.