Skip Navigation LinksHome page Skip Navigation Links

Weather Now

Latest weather

Place name Flight conditions Local time
Chicago
Chicago O'Hare Intl (12.3 mi. W)
overcast 66°F   12 mph
E  
IMC
mist
4:52 PM CDT
(4:23 PM)
Washington
Ronald Reagan Washington National (598.2 mi. ESE)
overcast 83°F   9 mph
NNW  
VMC 5:52 PM EDT
(4:52 PM)
New York
Central Park (713.7 mi. E)
Sky clear 83°F   calm   VMC 5:52 PM EDT
(4:51 PM)
San Francisco
San Francisco International (1853 mi. W)
few clouds 68°F   20 mph
WNW  
VMC 2:52 PM PDT
(1:56 PM)
London
Heathrow (3931.3 mi. NE)
59°F   6 mph
NNW  
VMC 10:52 PM BST
(10:20 PM)
Kiev, Ukraine
Boryspil (5059.6 mi. NE)
Sky clear 72°F   7 mph
S  
VMC 12:52 AM EEST
(12:30 AM)
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Santacruz Apt (8032.3 mi. NNE)
broken clouds 84°F   8 mph
WSW  
IMC
haze
3:22 AM IST
(3:00 AM)

Warmest places in the world

Place name Flight conditions Local time
Needles, Calif. Sky clear 114°F VMC 2:52 PM PDT
Las Vegas, Nev. Sky clear 112°F VMC 2:52 PM PDT
Bullhead City, Ariz. Sky clear 111°F VMC 2:52 PM MST

Weather extremes

Coldest places in the world

Place name Flight conditions Local time
South Pole, Antarctica Sky clear -71°F VMC ice crystals 9:52 PM UTC
Jasper, Ga. broken clouds -36°F MVMC 5:52 PM EDT
Sunnyside, Wash. Sky clear 10°F VMC 2:52 PM PDT

Weather extremes

Find weather

Site navigation


Skip Navigation Links

Place info

Page info

PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!

Return home.

Copyright ©2018 Inner Drive Technology. Purveyors of fine, hand-crafted computer software. Page printed 2018-06-21T21:52:41 UTC.