Skip Navigation LinksHome page Skip Navigation Links

Weather Now

Latest weather

Place name Flight conditions Local time
Chicago
Chicago O'Hare Intl (12.3 mi. W)
scattered clouds 60°F   17 mph
E  
VMC 10:58 AM CDT
(9:51 AM)
New York
Central Park (713.7 mi. E)
Sky clear 69°F   5 mph
vrb  
VMC 11:58 AM EDT
(10:51 AM)
San Francisco
San Francisco International (1853 mi. W)
overcast 56°F   calm   IMC
mist
8:58 AM PDT
(7:56 AM)
London
Heathrow (3931.3 mi. NE)
broken clouds 52°F   7 mph
E  
MVMC
light rain
4:58 PM BST
(4:20 PM)
Kiev, Ukraine
Boryspil (5059.6 mi. NE)
Sky clear 72°F   14 mph
vrb  
MVMC
WS
6:58 PM EEST
(6:38 PM)
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Santacruz Apt (8032.3 mi. NNE)
broken clouds 82°F   9 mph
SW  
IMC
haze
9:28 PM IST
(9:00 PM)

Warmest places in the world

Place name Flight conditions Local time
Kuwait 109°F IMC light dust 6:58 PM AST
Madinah, Saudi Arabia few clouds 108°F VMC 6:58 PM AST
Al Ahsa, Saudi Arabia 106°F MVMC 6:58 PM AST

Weather extremes

Coldest places in the world

Place name Flight conditions Local time
South Pole, Antarctica broken clouds -58°F LIMC blowing snow 3:58 PM UTC
Alert, Nunavut overcast 14°F VMC 11:58 AM EDT
High Level, Alb. Sky clear 18°F VMC 9:58 AM MDT

Weather extremes

Find weather

Site navigation


Skip Navigation Links

Place info

Page info

PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!

Return home.

Copyright ©2018 Inner Drive Technology. Purveyors of fine, hand-crafted computer software. Page printed 2018-09-22T15:58:32 UTC.