Skip Navigation Links Skip Navigation LinksHome page

Weather Now

Latest weather

Place name Flight conditions Local time
Chicago
Chicago O'Hare Intl (12.3 mi. W)
overcast 28°F   20 mph
NW  
MVMC
light snow
8:12 PM CST
(7:51 PM)
Washington
Ronald Reagan Washington National (598.2 mi. ESE)
overcast 35°F   13 mph
S  
VMC 9:12 PM EST
(8:52 PM)
New York
Central Park (713.7 mi. E)
broken clouds 27°F   5 mph
vrb  
VMC 9:12 PM EST
(8:51 PM)
San Francisco
San Francisco International (1853 mi. W)
few clouds 55°F   10 mph
WNW  
VMC 6:12 PM PST
(5:56 PM)
London
Heathrow (3931.3 mi. NE)
few clouds 39°F   20 mph
WSW  
VMC 2:12 AM GMT
(1:50 AM)
Kiev, Ukraine
Boryspil (5059.6 mi. NE)
overcast 34°F   7 mph
NNE  
LIMC
light snow, snow showers
4:12 AM EET
(3:30 AM)
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Santacruz Apt (8032.3 mi. NNE)
70°F   3 mph
ENE  
IMC
haze
7:42 AM IST
(7:00 AM)

Warmest places in the world

Place name Flight conditions Local time
Richmond, Australia 104°F VMC 1:12 PM AEDT
Telfer, Australia 104°F VMC 10:12 AM AWST
Mount Isa Amo, Australia 100°F   1:12 PM AEDT

Weather extremes

Coldest places in the world

Place name Flight conditions Local time
Jakutsk, Russia -36°F IMC mist 11:12 AM JST
Big Trout Lake, Ont. Sky clear -24°F VMC haze 2:12 AM WET
Ekati, N.T. few clouds -22°F VMC 7:12 PM MST

Weather extremes

Find weather

Site navigation


Skip Navigation Links

Place info

Page info

PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!

Return home.

Copyright ©2017 Inner Drive Technology. Purveyors of fine, hand-crafted computer software. Page printed 2017-12-14T02:12:51 UTC.